Welcome or Register

Meet the Team

 

Tricia Turner

Tricia Turner

Broker / Owner

(832) 563-0916
tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com

Alissa Long

Alissa Long

Office Manager/Realtor

(832) 887-3013
alissa@triciaturnerproperties.com

Blaine Cruse

(713) 542-2096
blaine@blainerealty.net

Nancy Garcia

(713) 503-5171
nancygarcia@triciaturnerproperties.com

Karen Campbell

Karen Campbell

(713) 203-8070
CountonCampbell@gmail.com

Brandon Cruz

(832) 969-8067
brandon.cruz@exprealty.com

Cait Geer

(713) 319-4252
Caitgeersells@gmail.com

Kent Harris

(832) 578-1967
Kent.Harris@PremiumHoustonHomes.com

Amy Reese

(832) 792-3868
amy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Crista Adams

(281) 300-6483
crista@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tiffanie McDermott

(281) 682-9875
tiffanie@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tammy Oineon

Tammy Oineon

(832) 704-3631
tammy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sheri Menegaz

Sheri Menegaz

(832) 444-8669
sharon.menegaz@exprealty.com

Maria Locascio

Maria Locascio

(281) 814-4070
marialocascio@comcast.net

Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

(281) 940-6903
matt@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sara Robertson

Sara Robertson

(832) 499-1680
sara.robertson@exprealty.com

Shanna Stout

Shanna Stout

(281) 224-9794
shanna@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sarah Underwood

(713) 828-9027
underwood@underwoodpropgroup@gmail.com

Rosa Seymour

Rosa Seymour

(832) 754-6628
rosa@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tanisha Lewis

Tanisha Lewis

(832) 278-3646
tanisha@triciaturnerproperties.com

Stephanie Kelly

Stephanie Kelly

(832) 557-0818
stephanie@triciaturnerproperties.com

Callie Smith

Callie Smith

(832) 434-7588
calliesellshomes@gmail.com

Adela Alvarez

Adela Alvarez

(713) 598-8835
adela@triciaturnerproperties.com

Aixa Andrade

Aixa Andrade

(832) 574-1987
aixa@triciaturnerproperties.com

Kenneth West

Kenneth West

(281) 253-944
westkp1@gmail.com

Kristi Scott

Kristi Scott

(832) 860-2774
myagent.kristiscott@gmail.com

Denise Aucoin

Denise Aucoin

(832) 419-3088
denise@triciaturnerproperties.com

Rachel Durham

Rachel Durham

(832) 857-4550
rachel@racheltherealtor.com

Shellie Riddle

Shellie Riddle

(832) 498-7504
shellie@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

(281) 796-8247
sharon@triciaturnerproperties.com

Lacy Roberts

Lacy Roberts

(713) 503-2231
lacy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sara Ivey Edwards

Sara Ivey Edwards

(832) 215-6272
Sarashomes@gmail.com

Amy Hawkins

Amy Hawkins

(281) 451-6452
thehawk@triciaturnerproperties.com

Chrissy Namaki

Chrissy Namaki

(281) 451-3261
chrissy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Samantha Harlan

Samantha Harlan

(346) 307-4770
samanthaharlanrealtor@gmail.com

Holly Thompson

Holly Thompson

(281) 787-8915
holly@houstonluxuryrealty.com

Blanca Smith

Blanca Smith

(832) 892-2280
katyreagent@gmail.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches. Also, receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Tricia Turner Properties
Tricia Turner - Owner
Phone: 832-334-2671
Fax: 832-201-7462

Email: tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com


Tricia Turner | Owner

832-334-2671

tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com  
Fulshear, TX
Copyright © 2015. Tricia Turner, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu