Welcome or Register

Meet the Team

Tricia Turner

Broker / Owner

(832) 563-0916
tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com

Blaine Cruse

(713) 542-2096
blaine@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Joyce DeAngelis-Eisenberg

(713) 376-0048
joyce@triciaturnerproperties.com

Nancy Garcia

(713) 503-5171
nancygarcia@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Patty Weilbacher

(281) 895-3737
patty@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Kelly Bell

(713) 201-7537
kellybell@triciaturnerproperties.com

Karen Campbell

(713) 203-8070
karen@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Lisa Wollney

(281) 725-2739
lisa@triciaturnerproperties.com

Ripon Bhiuya

(832) 770-0080
ripon@triciaturnerproperties.com

John Pham

(832) 477-1089
john@triciaturnerproperties.com

Katrina Smith

(832) 452-9045
katrina@triciaturnerproperties.com

Brandon Cruz

(832) 969-8067
brandon@triciaturnerproperties.com

Cait Geer

(713) 319-4252
cait@triciaturnerproperties.com

Kent Harris

(832) 578-1967
kent@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sarah Crawford

(832) 922-0056
sarah@triciaturnerproperties.com

Amy Reese

(832) 792-3868
amy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Paula Guidry-Hokanson

(281) 692-4661
paula@triciaturnerproperties.com

Crista Adams

(281) 300-64831
crista@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tiffanie McDermott

(281) 682-9875
tiffanie@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tammy Oineon

Tammy Oineon

(832) 704-3631
tammy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tracy Coady

Tracy Coady

(503) 730-5998
tracy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Tracy Coady

Cindy Lang

(832) 720-2850
cindy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Joel Lopez

Joel Lopez

(281) 381-0707
joel@triciaturnerproperties.com

Marisa & Bryan of Bowetique Realty

Marisa & Bryan Bowe of Bowetique Realty

(832) 608-2294
bowetique@triciaturnerproperties.com

Maria Locascio

Maria Locascio

(281) 814-4070
maria@triciaturnerproperties.com

Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

(281) 940-6903
matt@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sara Robertson

Sara Robertson

(832) 499-1680
sara@triciaturnerproperties.com

Matt Barnes

Andy Lewis

(832) 419-5445
andy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches Also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Tricia Turner
Owner/Broker
Phone: 832-334-2671
Fax: 832-201-7462

Email: tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com


Tricia Turner | Owner

832-334-2671

tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com  
Fulshear, TX
Copyright © 2015. Tricia Turner, All Rights Reserved