Welcome or Register

Meet the Team

Tricia Turner

Broker / Owner

(832) 563-0916
tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com

Blaine Cruse

(713) 542-2096
blaine@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Joyce DeAngelis-Eisenberg

(713) 376-0048
joyce@triciaturnerproperties.com

Nancy Garcia

(713) 503-5171
nancygarcia@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Patty Weilbacher

(281) 895-3737
patty@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Kelly Bell

(713) 201-7537
kellybell@triciaturnerproperties.com

Karen Campbell

(713) 203-8070
karen@triciaturnerproperties.com


 

Lisa Wollney

(281) 725-2739
lisa@triciaturnerproperties.com

Ripon Bhiuya

(832) 770-0080
ripon@triciaturnerproperties.com

John Pham

(832) 477-1089
john@triciaturnerproperties.com

Katrina Smith

(832) 452-9045
katrina@triciaturnerproperties.com

Brandon Cruz

(832) 969-8067
brandon@triciaturnerproperties.com

Cait Geer

(713) 319-4252
cait@triciaturnerproperties.com

Kent Harris

(832) 578-1967
kent@triciaturnerproperties.com

Sarah Crawford

(832) 922-0056
sarah@triciaturnerproperties.com

 

Amy Reese

(832) 792-3868
amy@triciaturnerproperties.com

Paula Guidry-Hokanson

(281) 692-4661
paula@triciaturnerproperties.com

© 2017 Houston Association of Realtors All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than TRICIA TURNER PROPERTIES are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-18.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches Also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Tricia Turner
Owner/Broker
Phone: 832-334-2671
Fax: 832-201-7462

Email: tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com


Tricia Turner | Owner

832-334-2671

tricia@triciaturnerproperties.com  
Fulshear, TX
Copyright © 2015. Tricia Turner, All Rights Reserved